What's Inside


 

Saints Photo of the Week 

Mrs. Swatley Kisses A Pig!  Loses Challenge To Kids to Get More Than 100 Students To Sign Up
For Briarcrest Boosterthon!  Over 400 Students Signed Up!  Oink! Oink! 

 

Online Tour
Video Library
Message From President
Message From Headmaster

High School Athletics           

____________________________________________

 
Click logo for High School Athletics News and Events
Click logo for the High School Campus News and Events

____________________________________________

   

All Sports

The first official day of practice for all High School Fall TSSAA sports is Monday, July 28, 2014.

Winter Sports 

The first official day of practice for all TSSAA Winter sports is Monday, October 27, 2014.

Spring Sports

The first official day of practice for all TSSAA Spring sports is Monday, February 9, 2015.

  

Representatives of the media are asked to send all media inquires and requests to Beth Rooks, Director of Communications, at (901) 765-4657 (office) or (901) 896-7186 (cell).

  

 

  Briarcrest Christian High School Coaches

  

Fall Sports:

 

 

 

Football

Brian Stewart

316-6387

bstewart@briarcrest.com

Volleyball

Carla Anderton

494-9346

kanderto@comcast.net

Girls Soccer

Alexis Heinz

848-5303

abheinz@briarcrest.com

Girls Golf

Rick Orr

237-9532

rjorr@briarcrest.com

Boys Golf

Brock Shafer

238-7974

brock@windyke.com

Cross Country

Hanley Hasseltine

674-8890

hehasseltine@briarcrest.com

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports:

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Lee Smith

412-1205

lasmith@briarcrest.com

Boys Basketball

John Harrington

351-8026

jlharrington@briarcrest.com

Swim

Christy Whaley

340-7415

whaley1997@gmail.com

Bowling

Rick Orr

237-9532

rjorr@briarcrest.com   

Wrestling

David Hollowell

423-620-2213

dahollowell@briarcrest.com

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports:

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Gareth Munro

731-988-6123

grmunro@briarcrest.com

Softball

Trey Lawrence

846-6035

 jelawrence@briarcrest.com

Boys Track

Kent Austell

351-9922

tkaustell@briarcrest.com

Girls Track

Bill Doss

569-9408

wcdoss@briarcrest.com

Baseball

Kevin Sneathern

568-2294

kwsneathern@briarcrest.com

Boys/Girls Tennis

Hanley Hasseltine

674-8890

hehasseltine@briarcrest.com

Girls Lacrosse

Hannah Collins

219-4055 hrcollins@briarcrest.com
Boys Lacrosse Tim McGeeney 609-346-5833 

tjmcgeeney@briarcrest.com

Trap Robert Vaughn 652-4634 Robert@emailtreo.com
        
Year Around:

     
Cheer Laura Nichols

494-9828

lcnichols@briarcrest.com
 
 
 

 

              

© Copyright 2010 Briarcrest Christian School                              
Privacy Policy   |   Email Settings

          

 

 

 

76 S. Houston Levee Rd, Eads, TN 38028
6000 Briarcrest Avenue, Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 765-4600
info@briarcrest.com