What's Inside


 

Saints Photo of the Week 

Elementary Night At The Saints Sporrtsplex!  
Saints Won!  Go Saints!

Online Tour
Video Library
Message From President
Message From Headmaster

Board of Trustees


2014-2015 Board Officers

David Latham, Chairman
John Abington, Vice Chairman
Allen Green, Treasurer
Susan Biggs, Secretary

 

2014-2015 Briarcrest Board of Trustees

   

John Abington
Director, Suntrust Bank
9770 Lipsey Cove
Germantown, TN  38139
Cell:  229-1433
Office: 842-3762
email:  john.abington@suntrust.com

     
 

Steve Austell
9588 Colthurst Cove, Germantown, TN  38139
cell phone:  (901) 568-2135
email:
 steveaustell@gmail.com
 

     
 

Susan Biggs 
Nurse, Baptist Women's Hospital
295 Fletcher Cove, Collierville, TN 38017 
Home: 854-4936 
Cell: 299-7363
email:
sdbiggs@bellsouth.net

 

     
 

Bruce A. Efird
CEO, Fred’s Incorporated 
64 Monterey Oaks Cove Eads, TN  38028
Office
:  238-2332 
email: befird@fredsinc.com

     
 

Allen Green
Managing Broker, John Green & Company Realtors
362 College Street
Collierville, TN 38017
Cell:  412-2998   
email:  allen@johngreen.com

 

     
 

Dr. Brian Green
Pediatric Radiologist, Memphis Radiological, PC
909 Rocky Hills Cove North
Cordova, TN  38018
Cell:  568-9432  
Home: 654-3599
 
email:  bgxrmd@gmail.com

     
 

David Latham 
Principal, Butler Snow Advisory Services
72 Fern Glade Cove, Cordova, TN 38018
Home: 624-9725
email:
 dlatham2@gmail.com

     
 

Mark Merrill
President, Briarcrest Christian School
76 South Houston Levee Road, Eads, TN 38028
Office:  765-4610
email:
jmmerrill@briarcrest.com

 
   

  Dr. Roger McGee, Jr.

Physician, Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
1289 Brayshore Drive
Collierville, TN  38017
Home:  861-9585
email:  roger37@me.com

 

 

David Newman
Principal, New South Capital Management
1100 Ridgeway Loop Road #444 Memphis, TN  38120
Office:  761-5561
email: 
dnewman@newsouthcapital.com

     
 

Dr. Andrew Pierce
Physician, Methodist Inpatient Physicians
2789 Scarlet Road
Germantown, TN  38139
Home: 590-2281
email: 
andypierce10@gmail.com

 

 

Porter Robinson
Senior Vice President, SRM, Inc.
311 Colbert Street West
Collierville, Tennessee 38017
Cell:  496-6422
email: portrob@aol.com

 

     
   

Helen Walters-Carlson
1135 Poplar Acres Road
Piperton, TN 38017
Home: 853-3965
Cell: 863-899-0508
email: walterscarlson@earthlink.net

     
 

Martin Willoughby
Principal, Butler Snow Advisory Services
9007 Grovelawn Drive
Germantown, TN  38139
Office: 680-7236
Cell:  601-720-7680
Email: 
martin.willoughby@butlersnow.com

 

Dr. Charlyn Wilson
Dentist, Wilson Dental Care
9493 Dogwood Creek Cove, Germantown, TN  38139
Home:  754-8980
email: cwilson@wilsondentalcare.net

     

 

 

              

© Copyright 2010 Briarcrest Christian School                              
Privacy Policy   |   Email Settings

          

 

 

 

76 S. Houston Levee Rd, Eads, TN 38028
6000 Briarcrest Avenue, Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 765-4600
info@briarcrest.com