What's Inside


 

Saints Photo of the Week 

Briarcrest Key Club Volunteers Always Ready To Help!

 

Online Tour
Video Library
Message From President
Message From Headmaster
Faculty/Staff Directory Listing

Administrative Offices

Main Number Business Office

(901) 765-4600

President Mark Merrill
jmmerrill@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4610

Headmaster Steve Simpson
srsimpson@briarcrest.com 

(901) 751-6400

Director of Development Josh Davis
jrdavis@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4665

Admissions Nancy Blaylock
njblaylock@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4654

Alumni Ann Mohler
annfmohler@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4664

Communications Beth Rooks
enrooks@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4657

Finance/Accounting Patricia Whitley
plwhitley@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4642

Information Technology Scott Palmer
sapalmer@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4656

Instructional Technology Lynn Williams
lmwilliams@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4639

Support Operations Gayle Newberry
gbnewberry@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4606

Tuition/Receivables Vicki Price
vsprice@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4655

Sodexo

Sodexo Briarcrest
sodexo@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6418 

 

High School

 

Main Number

High School Office 
Attendance Office                                               

(901) 751-6400
(901) 751-6403

Principal Eric Sullivan
ersullivan@briarcrest.com 

(901) 751-6401

Vice Principal  John Harrington
jlharrington@briarcrest.com 

(901) 751-6403

Athletics  

(901) 751-6408

Fine Arts JD Frizzell 
jdfrizzell@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6401

Guidance

Jennifer Graves
jagraves@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6405

College Counselor Carley Jackson
cmjackson@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6405

ESS Alice Hanks
amhanks@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6415

Nurse Betsy Ellis
beellis@briarcrest.com

(901) 751-6407

Sportsplex Director

Jacque Lawler

(901) 351-8024

 

Middle School

Main Number Middle School Office 

(901) 765-4628

Principal Sharon Watson
sdwatson@briarcrest.com 

(901) 765-4628

Athletics Carly Powers
jcpowers@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4612

Director of Academic and Student Services Ashley Lawrence
jalawrence@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4626

ESS Stephanie Langley
swlangley@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4608

Nurse Angela Ellis
ahellis@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4630

 

Houston Levee Elementary

Upper Elementary Main Number

(901) 765-4613

Principal Caron Swatley
cwswatley@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4613

Assistant Principal Kim Avant
kwavant@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4613

Conservatory Justin Pepper
tjpepper@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4622

ESS Angela Tillman
ajtillman@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4671

Gifted Program Lois Parker
leparker@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4666

Guidance Carole Eady
cgeady@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4621

Nurse Angela Ellis
ahellis@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4630

 

East Memphis Elementary

 

Main Number Elementary Office

(901) 765-4662

Principal Karen Fienup
kefienup@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4662

Conservatory Justin Pepper
tjpepper@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4622

ESS Marcie Draper
msdraper@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4662

Gifted Program Lois Parker
leparker@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4666

Guidance Angela Norton
amnorton@briarcrest.com

(901) 765-4676

Nurse                                     Cathy Strong
cjstrong@briarcrest.com           
(901)765-4617

              

© Copyright 2010 Briarcrest Christian School                              
Privacy Policy   |   Email Settings

 

 

 

 

76 S. Houston Levee Rd, Eads, TN 38028
6000 Briarcrest Avenue, Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 765-4600
info@briarcrest.com